Halloween Special

Guided tour with actors: Ghost Tour  Gravedigger Josef Grundlgruber will guide you to the doomed Radish Woman who becomes a victim of a terrible curse. The wide-spread deaths of the rats means something terrible is about to happen... Josef also knows which houses are haunted and how to protect yourself. On the graveyard at the cathedral Frauenkirche we witness a bizarre encounter between Ms. Sarger and Mr. Nagel. After having seen the Black Lady at Promenadeplatz we will come to the most scary place of all: the Jungfernturm! *** You can look forward to numerous Halloween specials! *** 

Language:
German
When:

15 - 31 October 2014

Tickets:

at the meeting point

Meeting Point:

Sendlinger Tor/ archway

Duration:

1.5 - 2 hours

Costs:
Adults 29,- €
Seniors/Students 28,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Halloween Special
 
Date
Time
Sun 20.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Mon 21.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Tue 22.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Wed 23.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Thu 24.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 25.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 26.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sun 27.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Mon 28.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Tue 29.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Wed 30.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Thu 31.10.2019 18:00 Uhr
Thu 31.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Thu 31.10.2019 21:00 Uhr
Thu 31.10.2019 22:00 Uhr

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Guide
Spectacle
Mon, 12.11.2018

Summary

Guide

Spectacle

Thu, 08.11.2018

Summary

Die Führung, gespenstisches München haben wir bereits gemacht und ist fast das selbe wie die Halloween Führung. Was daran ein HalloweenSpezial war ist leider fraglich. Unter Halloween haben wir mehr erwartet. Zb Zombies die am Friedhof laufen, Hexen die mit dem besen kommen. Irgendwas gruseliges....

Guide

Spectacle

Mon, 05.11.2018

Summary

Guide

Ich war nun das dritte Jahr dabei und es ist immer noch sehr interessant, lustig und spannend, gerne nächstes Jahr wieder!

Spectacle

Die Schauspieler sind sehr professionell, bringen Grusel Stimmung und Spannung.

See more reviews
Map for tour