Culinary Nightwatch Tour

Culinary Nightwatch Tour After a warm welcome we will enjoy a hearty meal in a traditional quaint restaurant. Well invigorated by the meal we will discover the historic town of Munich at night, making sure to keep the alleys free from dishonourables. The nightwatchman has interesting stories to tell from his life throughout the centuries: legends and myths as well as historic facts and anecdotes. At the end of the tour we will go back to the restaurant for the second time to indulge in a yummy dessert and a nightcap. The nightwatchman´s song will guide you home...


 

Language:
German
When:

year-round

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

20:00 h

Meeting Point:

Column of Mary at Marienplatz

Tickets:

at the nightwatchman

Duration:

approximately 3 hours

Note:

1. restaurant stop: nightwatch meal + 1 beverage

2. restaurant stop: traditional dessert + nightcap

Costs:
Adults 49,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Culinary Nightwatch Tour
 
Date
Time
Wed 25.09.2019 20:00 Uhr
Thu 26.09.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 27.09.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 28.09.2019 20:00 Uhr
Wed 02.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Thu 03.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 04.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 05.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Wed 09.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Thu 10.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 11.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 12.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Wed 16.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Thu 17.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 18.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 19.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Wed 23.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Thu 24.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 25.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 26.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Wed 30.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Thu 31.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 01.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 02.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Wed 06.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Thu 07.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 08.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 09.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Wed 13.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Thu 14.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 15.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 16.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Wed 20.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Thu 21.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 22.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 23.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Wed 27.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Thu 28.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 29.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 30.11.2019 20:00 Uhr
Wed 04.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Thu 05.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 06.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 07.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Wed 11.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Thu 12.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 14.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Wed 18.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Thu 19.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 20.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 21.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Wed 25.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Thu 26.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 27.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 28.12.2019 20:00 Uhr

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Guide
Culinary Art
Wed, 18.09.2019

Summary

Nur "Gut" weil wir (5 Personen) von dem Essen absolut enttäuscht waren.

Guide

Eine tolle Führung, sehr informativ, sehr charmant - einfach unglaublich gut.

Culinary Art

Das Essen war nicht gut. Die kleinen Bratwürste waren nach unserer Ansicht von minderer Qualität, Sauerkraut und Kartoffelsalat war so wenig vorhanden, dass es nicht zum satt werden reichte. Der Nachtisch war leider auch nicht besser. Er schmeckte, als sei er schon stundenlang warm gehalten worden. Insgesamt sehr schwach.

Mon, 16.09.2019

Summary

Guide

Culinary Art

Mon, 16.09.2019

Summary

Guter Service am Telefon! Kurzfristige Anpassungen problemlos!

Guide

Rasso hat sich super an die Gruppen(-Dynamik) angepasst und gekonnt eingebunden!

Culinary Art

Schönes Ambiente, gute Küche, es hat allen geschmeckt!

See more reviews
Map for tour