Crime Quest

Solve a murder case! Munich as a crime scene. Dubious witnesses, despicable suspects, alibis, evidence and surprises will await you and your investigation. This is an interactive crime city quest with professional actors. After a short introduction to our case, the rules of the game and the presentation of the whole operation by the quest guide (chief inspector) every team is supplied with investigation-sets. You will have to investigate into the crime scene to find traces and hints of what happened in order to reconstruct the crime. In a safe you will find further notes to help you investigate further into the case. At certain spots in the city actors are waiting for you. Don´t believe everything they say and check the alibis of the suspects!

Read on
Language:
German
When:

year-round - every Saturday at 15:00 h

Meeting Point:

Police headquarters at Ettstr. 2 - 4 

Tickets:

at the meeting point

Duration:

3 hours

Costs:
Adults 29,- €
Seniors/Students 28,- €
Children (6 - 14 y.) 28,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Crime Quest
 
Date
Time
Sat 03.10.2020 14:00 Uhr
Sat 10.10.2020 14:00 Uhr
Sat 17.10.2020 14:00 Uhr
Sat 24.10.2020 14:00 Uhr
Sat 31.10.2020 14:00 Uhr
Sat 07.11.2020 14:00 Uhr
Sat 14.11.2020 14:00 Uhr
Sat 21.11.2020 14:00 Uhr
Sat 28.11.2020 14:00 Uhr
Sat 05.12.2020 14:00 Uhr
Sat 12.12.2020 14:00 Uhr
Sat 19.12.2020 14:00 Uhr

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Guide
Spectacle
Sun, 13.09.2020

Summary

War super lustig! Wir sind in der Innenstadt rumgelaufen und haben Indizien und Beweise gesucht. Es war super mal den Kommissar zu spielen. Alle Schauspieler haben das genial gemacht!

Guide

Super gespielt und alles gut erklärt damit wir den Ablauf verstehen.

Spectacle

Alle waren super in ihren Rollen! Man hatte wirklich das Gefühl Teil eines Falles zu sein.

Sun, 13.09.2020

Summary

kleinere Gruppen und etwas mehr Zeit wären gut, aber Schauspieler und Idee waren top ! vielen Dank

Guide

Spectacle

Sat, 12.09.2020

Summary

Man musste wegen der begrenzten Zeit und den dafür zu weit auseinander liegenden Punkten ziemlich hetzen. Der beigefügte Stadtplan wies die Treffpunkte nicht aus, die Patronenhülsen waren unterschiedlich und sollten doch aus der gleichen Waffe stammen, das stellte uns vor ein Rätsel, mehr Sorgfalt bei den Untensilien wäre schön

Guide

Sehr freundlich, flexibel agierend in den jeweiligen Anfragen und Situationen

Spectacle

jede Rolle wurde sehr überzeugend gespielt

See more reviews
Map for tour