Crime Quest

Solve a murder case! Munich as a crime scene. Dubious witnesses, despicable suspects, alibis, evidence and surprises will await you and your investigation. This is an interactive crime city quest with professional actors. After a short introduction to our case, the rules of the game and the presentation of the whole operation by the quest guide (chief inspector) every team is supplied with investigation-sets. You will have to investigate into the crime scene to find traces and hints of what happened in order to reconstruct the crime. In a safe you will find further notes to help you investigate further into the case. At certain spots in the city actors are waiting for you. Don´t believe everything they say and check the alibis of the suspects!

Read on
Language:
German
When:

year-round - every Saturday at 15:00 h

Meeting Point:

Police headquarters at Ettstr. 2 - 4 

Tickets:

at the meeting point

Duration:

3 hours

Costs:
Adults 29,- €
Seniors/Students 28,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Crime Quest
 
Date
Time
Sat 24.08.2019 15:00 Uhr
Sat 31.08.2019 15:00 Uhr
Sat 07.09.2019 15:00 Uhr
Sat 14.09.2019 15:00 Uhr
Sat 21.09.2019 15:00 Uhr
Sat 28.09.2019 15:00 Uhr
Sat 05.10.2019 15:00 Uhr
Sat 12.10.2019 15:00 Uhr
Sat 19.10.2019 15:00 Uhr
Sat 26.10.2019 15:00 Uhr
Sat 02.11.2019 15:00 Uhr
Sat 09.11.2019 15:00 Uhr
Sat 16.11.2019 15:00 Uhr
Sat 23.11.2019 15:00 Uhr
Sat 30.11.2019 15:00 Uhr

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Guide
Spectacle
Sun, 11.08.2019

Summary

Sehr gut, gut zu schaffende Wege, tolle Story, liebevolle Details (ich hab leider vergessen zu fragen, ob die Schreibung des Artikels jetzt wirklich beabsichtigt mit auf die Spur geführt hat ...). Kurz: Super war's.

Guide

Großartig, durch ihre harte Art "kam" man sofort in den Fall "rein" und hat sich nicht peinlich schauspielend gefühlt.

Spectacle

Waren alle super und blieben in allen Lagen absolut in ihrer Rolle, selbst als eine Mitspielerin das Handy als Beweismittel sichern wollte und wir schon ins Schwitzen kamen - und selbst, als wir schon den Rücken gekehrt hatten und zufällig nochmal umsahen.

Sun, 11.08.2019

Summary

Guide

Spectacle

Sun, 28.07.2019

Summary

Guide

Spectacle

See more reviews
Map for tour