Food Tasting Tour Haidhausen

Food Tasting Tour Haidhausen On this culinary tour through the former hostel quarter Haidhausen, we discover not only the beautiful fountain at Weißenburger Platz and the former harbourages like the Kriechbaumhof but also the French quarter. Nowadays Haidhausen is a trendy quarter where you can find a wide array of small, sometimes extravagant businesses and shops with special culinary delicacies. The tour ends at Wiener Platz. 

Read on
Language:
German
When:

Friday and Saturday 11:00 + 13:00 + 15:00 h

Meeting Point:

Fountain at Weißenburger Platz 

Tickets:

at the meeting point

Duration:

1.5 - 2 hours

Note:

Since the portions are big you will not need a lunch!

Costs:
Adults 34,- €
Seniors/Students 33,- €
Children (6 - 14 y.) 17,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Food Tasting Tour Haidhausen
 
Date
Time
Fri 28.06.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 28.06.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 29.06.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 29.06.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 29.06.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 05.07.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 05.07.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 06.07.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 06.07.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 06.07.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 06.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
Fri 12.07.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 12.07.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 13.07.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 13.07.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 13.07.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 19.07.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 19.07.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 20.07.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 20.07.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 20.07.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 26.07.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 26.07.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 27.07.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 27.07.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 27.07.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 02.08.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 02.08.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 03.08.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 03.08.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 03.08.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 09.08.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 09.08.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 10.08.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 10.08.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 16.08.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 16.08.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 17.08.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 17.08.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 17.08.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 23.08.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 23.08.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 24.08.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 24.08.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 24.08.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 30.08.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 30.08.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 31.08.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 31.08.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 31.08.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 06.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 06.09.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 07.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 07.09.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 07.09.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 13.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 13.09.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 14.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 14.09.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 14.09.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 20.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 20.09.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 21.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 21.09.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 21.09.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 27.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 27.09.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 28.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 28.09.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 28.09.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 04.10.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 04.10.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 05.10.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 05.10.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 05.10.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 11.10.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 11.10.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 12.10.2019 10:30 Uhr
Sat 12.10.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 12.10.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 12.10.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 18.10.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 18.10.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 19.10.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 19.10.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 19.10.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 25.10.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 25.10.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 26.10.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 26.10.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 26.10.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 02.11.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 02.11.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 02.11.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 08.11.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 08.11.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 09.11.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 09.11.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 09.11.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 15.11.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 15.11.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 16.11.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 16.11.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 16.11.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 22.11.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 22.11.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 23.11.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 23.11.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 23.11.2019 13:00 Uhr
Fri 29.11.2019 11:00 Uhr
Fri 29.11.2019 13:00 Uhr
Sat 30.11.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sat 30.11.2019 12:00 Uhr
Sat 30.11.2019 13:00 Uhr

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Guide
Culinary Art
Mon, 24.06.2019

Summary

Wir würden es wieder machen (in einem anderen Viertel)

Guide

ein Lob auf Frau Huschka - perfetto! Auch die geschichtlichen Daten wurden von Katrin lebendig herübergebracht

Culinary Art

Bis auf den Laden 'Steinbeißer' war alles hervorragend. Beim Bäcker war z.Zt. viel los und sie hatten wenig Zeit. Note 1 für das Bierlokal und den Metzgerladen.

Mon, 24.06.2019

Summary

Hübsche kleine Läden zur Einkehr und viele Hintergrundinformation über das Stadtviertel.

Guide

Culinary Art

Gute kleine Portionen, wonach man trotzdem am Ende satt wird.

Mon, 24.06.2019

Summary

Guide

Culinary Art

See more reviews
Map for tour