Food Tasting Tour Haidhausen

Food Tasting Tour Haidhausen On this culinary tour through the former hostel quarter Haidhausen, we discover not only the beautiful fountain at Weißenburger Platz and the former harbourages like the Kriechbaumhof but also the French quarter. Nowadays Haidhausen is a trendy quarter where you can find a wide array of small, sometimes extravagant businesses and shops with special culinary delicacies. The tour ends at Wiener Platz. 

Read on
Language:
German
When:

Friday and Saturday 11:00 + 13:00 + 15:00 h

Meeting Point:

Fountain at Weißenburger Platz 

Tickets:

at the meeting point

Duration:

1.5 - 2 hours

Note:

Since the portions are big you will not need a lunch!

Costs:
Adults 34,- €
Seniors/Students 33,- €
Children (6 - 14 y.) 17,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Registration required
Reservation:
Food Tasting Tour Haidhausen
 
Date
Time
Number of available places left
Fri 24.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 01.10.2021 11:00 Uhr 1
Fri 01.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 02.10.2021 12:00 Uhr 1
Sat 02.10.2021 13:00 Uhr 3
Fri 08.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 08.10.2021 13:00 Uhr 7
Sat 09.10.2021 11:00 Uhr 0
Sat 09.10.2021 12:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 09.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 15.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 16.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 16.10.2021 12:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 16.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 22.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 22.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 23.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 23.10.2021 12:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 23.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 29.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 29.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 30.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 30.10.2021 12:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 30.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 05.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 05.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 06.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 06.11.2021 12:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 06.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 12.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 12.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 13.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 13.11.2021 12:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 13.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 19.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 19.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 20.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 20.11.2021 12:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 20.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 26.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 26.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 27.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 27.11.2021 12:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 27.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 03.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 03.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 04.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 04.12.2021 12:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 04.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 10.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 10.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 11.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 11.12.2021 12:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 11.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 17.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 17.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 18.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 18.12.2021 12:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 18.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Guide
Culinary Art
Mon, 20.09.2021

Summary

Guide

Culinary Art

Sun, 19.09.2021

Summary

Guide

Culinary Art

Sun, 19.09.2021

Summary

Die Haidhausen-Tour war sehr interessant und hat uns insgesamt sehr gut gefallen!

Guide

Unser Stadtführer Sebastian Schmid hat uns so sehr gut und humorvoll über Haidhausens und Münchens Geschichte informiert, gefiel uns sehr gut.

Culinary Art

Die vielen Kostproben waren sehr lecker und waren vollkommen ausreichend als Ersatz für ein Mittagessen!

See more reviews
Map for tour