Crime Scene Munich

Guided tour with actors: Crime Scene Munich Be a witness to the most spectacular criminal cases in Munich´s history: don´t trust Adele Spitzeder and the coin robbers! You will find out thrilling details about the murders of Walter Sedlmayr (a famous Bavarian actor) and Rudolph Moshammer (a popular Munich fashion designer) - be caught in a bizarre bank robbery and meet the demimondaine Vera Brühne.

Read on
Language:
German
When:

year-round

every Thursday at 20:00 h

Meeting Point:

in front of Orlandohaus at Platzl 4

Tickets:

at the meeting point

Duration:

1.5 – 2 hours

Costs:
Adults 29,- €
Seniors/Students 28,- €
Children (6 - 14 y.) 14,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Registration required
Reservation:
Crime Scene Munich
 
Date
Time
Number of available places left
Sat 15.05.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 22.05.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 29.05.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 05.06.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 12.06.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 19.06.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 26.06.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 03.07.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 10.07.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 17.07.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 24.07.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 31.07.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 07.08.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 14.08.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 21.08.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 28.08.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 04.09.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 11.09.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 18.09.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 25.09.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 02.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 09.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 16.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 23.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 30.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 06.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 13.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 20.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 27.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 04.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 11.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 18.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 25.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Guide
Spectacle
Sun, 18.10.2020

Summary

Wir hätten uns gewünscht, dass man mehr an Orte geht, die einen Bezug zum Thema der Führung haben, z.B. den Justizpalast. Da die Führung mit Kopfhörern war, hätte die Führerin dann auch während des Gehens etwas erzählen können. So stand man viel und sich wenig bewegt.

Guide

Die Stadtführerin hat sehr unterhaltsam und lebendig erzählt. Allerdings war das Zeigen der Fotos/Bilder in der Mappe nicht effektiv, da es zu dunkel war. Vielleicht könnte man die Bilder mit einer Taschenlampe oder ähnlichem beleuchten?

Spectacle

Sun, 20.09.2020

Summary

War wirklich gut. Fr. Krug ist auf jede Situation gut eingegangen und hat alles interessant und lebhaft erklärt.

Guide

Spectacle

Mon, 10.08.2020

Summary

Guide

Spectacle

See more reviews
Map for tour