Chambermaid - Residence

Tales of the Chambermaid- Residence Tales of the Chambermaid - Castle Nymphenburg First-hand information: chambermaid Marie Louise or valet Franzl take advantage of the absence of their lords to give you a private tour of the castle. They get het up about the many intrigues and ethuse about the eating habits and ceremonies at the court. The ladies will learn how to do the formal curtsy while the men will learn how to take a courtly bow. 

Read on
Language:
German
When:

year-round

every Sunday at 14:00 h

Meeting Point:

Residence - at the ticket office

Tickets:

at the chambermaid or valet

Duration:

1.5 – 2 hours

Note:

plus admission for Residence castle of 7,- €

free admission for young people under the age of 18

Costs:
Adults 19,- €
Seniors/Students 18,- €
Children (6 - 14 y.) 9,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Chambermaid - Residence
 
Date
Time
Sun 25.08.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 01.09.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 08.09.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 15.09.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 22.09.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 29.09.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 06.10.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 13.10.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 20.10.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 27.10.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 03.11.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 10.11.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 17.11.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 24.11.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 01.12.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 08.12.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 15.12.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 22.12.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sun 29.12.2019 14:00 Uhr

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Tue, 30.07.2019

Summary

Mon, 29.07.2019

Summary

Die Kammerzofe war einsame Spitze. Wir haben es sehr genossen nicht alle Daten heruntergerasselt, sondern die kleinen Geschichten sehr anschaulich erzählt zu bekommen. Einen Vorschlag zur Verbesserung: Einen Hinweis bei der Buchungsbestätigung, dass man die Eintrittskarten direkt bei der Zofe kaufen kann würde manchen Stress vermeiden. Uns hat es allen sehr gut gefallen.

Mon, 29.07.2019

Summary

Die Führung hat uns sehr sehr gut gefallen. Die Größe unserer Gruppe war gut und unsere "Zofe" war absolut spitze. Sibylle Hartmann gestaltet den Rundgang sowohl informativ als auch witzig. Man hängt praktisch an ihren Lippen und die Zeit vergeht wie im Fluge. Absolut empfehlenswert. Unbedingt teilnehmen :)

See more reviews
Map for tour