The Hangman⁠´⁠s Last Meal

The Hangman´s Last Meal The hangman is ostracised as a dishonoured due to his work. However, under favour of night, different rules apply. The knowledge and power of the hangman are heavily sought-after. Find out about everyday stories and superstition in the Middle Ages. The last way will bring you to an old traditional Bavarian inn for the last meal with the hangman at 20:30 h.

Language:
German
When:

every Saturday at 19:00 h

Meeting Point:

Sendlinger Tor/ under the archway

Tickets:

at the hangman

Duration:

2.5 hours

Note:

restaurant stop: last meal + 1 beverage

Costs:
Adults 44,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
The Hangman´s Last Meal
 
Date
Time
Sat 19.01.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 26.01.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 02.02.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 09.02.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 16.02.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 23.02.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 02.03.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 09.03.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 16.03.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 23.03.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 30.03.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 06.04.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 13.04.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 20.04.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 27.04.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 04.05.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 11.05.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 18.05.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 25.05.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 01.06.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 08.06.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 15.06.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 22.06.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 29.06.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 06.07.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 13.07.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 20.07.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 27.07.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 03.08.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 10.08.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 17.08.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 24.08.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 31.08.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 07.09.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 14.09.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 21.09.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 28.09.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 05.10.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 12.10.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 19.10.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 26.10.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 02.11.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 09.11.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 16.11.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 23.11.2019 18:00 Uhr
Sat 30.11.2019 18:00 Uhr

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Guide
Culinary Art
Mon, 31.12.2018

Summary

Guide

sehr lebendige Führung auf ur-bairisch

Culinary Art

Sun, 23.12.2018

Summary

Guide

Trotz widrigen Wetterverhältnissen haben wir die Führung "der Henkerswitwe Fr. Neumaier" bis zum Schluss genossen.

Culinary Art

Mon, 17.12.2018

Summary

Die Führung war richtig toll und sehr interessant.

Guide

Sehr sympatisch . Frau Neumaier konnte sehr gut erklären und hat die Führung sehr kurzweilig trotz Kälte für gestalltet.

Culinary Art

Gulaschsuppe sehr gut . Schweinebraten und Sosse sehr wenig gewürzt. Lokal sehr schön und passend zur Führung.

See more reviews