Hangmen, Whores and Witches

Guided tour with actors: Hangmen, Whores and Witches In the evening they come out of the dark past: actors in historic garments show us different fates, demonstrate the pact with the devil and introduce us to long-forgotten beliefs and conceptions... Just before the consecration of St. Michael´s Church the church tower suddenly collapsed. It was widely believed that it was witches who were responsible for the destruction. This tour unfolds the dreadful methods of torture and terrible executions to the bizarre handling of prostitution, witchcraft and sorcery. Let us enter a world of beliefs and perceptions long gone...

Read on
Language:
German
When:

year-round

every Friday at 20:00 h

Meeting Point:

Karlsplatz  (Stachus) / under the archway

Tickets:

at the meeting point

Duration:

1.5 – 2 hours

Costs:
Adults 29,- €
Seniors/Students 28,- €
Children (6 - 14 y.) 14,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Hangmen, Whores and Witches
 
Date
Time
Fri 06.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 13.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 20.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 27.12.2019 20:00 Uhr
Fri 03.01.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 10.01.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 17.01.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 24.01.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 31.01.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 07.02.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 14.02.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 21.02.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 28.02.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 06.03.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 13.03.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 20.03.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 27.03.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 03.04.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 10.04.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 17.04.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 24.04.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 01.05.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 08.05.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 15.05.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 22.05.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 29.05.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 05.06.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 12.06.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 19.06.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 26.06.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 03.07.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 10.07.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 17.07.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 24.07.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 31.07.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 07.08.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 14.08.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 21.08.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 28.08.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 04.09.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 11.09.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 18.09.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 25.09.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 02.10.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 09.10.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 16.10.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 23.10.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 30.10.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 06.11.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 13.11.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 20.11.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 27.11.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 04.12.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 11.12.2020 20:00 Uhr
Fri 18.12.2020 20:00 Uhr

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Guide
Spectacle
Tue, 03.12.2019

Summary

Guide

Spectacle

Sat, 30.11.2019

Summary

Guide

Spectacle

Sat, 30.11.2019

Summary

Guide

Spectacle

See more reviews
Map for tour