Nightwatch Tour

Nightwatch Tour When the honourable citizens go to bed it´s nightwatch time. Old legends become alive when the nightwatchman tells tales, historic facts and anecdotes of his century-long life. With the flickering lights of the lantern you follow him (or her) through the old town of Munich. He knows all rat runs, secret paths and corners in the city. Equipped with a halberd and his flapping coat he guides you through the dark streets...

Read on
Language:
German
When:

year-round

daily at 21:00 h

Meeting Point:

Column of Mary at Marienplatz

Tickets:

at meeting point

Duration:

1.5 – 2 hours

Costs:
Adults 19,- €
Seniors/Students 18,- €
Children (6 - 14 y.) 9,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Registration required
Reservation:
Nightwatch Tour
 
Date
Time
Number of available places left
Wed 22.09.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 23.09.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 23.09.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 24.09.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 24.09.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 25.09.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 25.09.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 26.09.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 26.09.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 27.09.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 27.09.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 28.09.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 28.09.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 29.09.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 29.09.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 30.09.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 30.09.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 01.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 01.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 02.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 02.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 03.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 03.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 04.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 04.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 05.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 05.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 06.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 06.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 07.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 07.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 08.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 08.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 09.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 09.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 10.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 10.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 11.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 11.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 12.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 12.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 13.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 13.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 14.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 14.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 15.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 15.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 16.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 16.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 17.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 17.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 18.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 18.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 19.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 19.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 20.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 20.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 21.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 21.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 22.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 22.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 23.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 23.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 24.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 24.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 25.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 25.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 26.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 26.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 27.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 27.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 28.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 28.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 29.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 29.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 30.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 30.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 31.10.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 31.10.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 01.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 01.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 02.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 02.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 03.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 03.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 04.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 04.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 05.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 05.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 06.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 06.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 07.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 07.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 08.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 08.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 09.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 09.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 10.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 10.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 11.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 11.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 12.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 12.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 13.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 13.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 14.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 14.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 15.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 15.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 16.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 16.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 17.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 17.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 18.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 18.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 19.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 19.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 20.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 20.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 21.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 21.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 22.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 22.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 23.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 23.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 24.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 24.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 25.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 25.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 26.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 26.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 27.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 27.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 28.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 28.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 29.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 29.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 30.11.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 30.11.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 01.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 01.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 02.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 02.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 03.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 03.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 04.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 04.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 05.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 05.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 06.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 06.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 07.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 07.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 08.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 08.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 09.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 09.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 10.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 10.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 11.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 11.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 12.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 12.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 13.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 13.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 14.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 14.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 15.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 15.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 16.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 16.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 17.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 17.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 18.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 18.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 19.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 19.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 20.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 20.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 21.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 21.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 22.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 22.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 23.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 23.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 25.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 25.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 26.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Sun 26.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 27.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 27.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 28.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 28.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 29.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 29.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 30.12.2021 19:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 30.12.2021 21:00 Uhr Yes

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Mon, 20.09.2021

Summary

Ganz tolle, informative und lustige Führung. Katrin war einfach wunderbar. Ein unbedingtes Muss für alle die an eine besondere Stadtführung durch das alte München teilnehmen wollen. Klare Empfehlungen.

Mon, 20.09.2021

Summary

Mon, 20.09.2021

Summary

Unsere "Nachtwächterin" hat alles sehr humorvoll und vor allem mit viel Hintergrundwissen uns erklärt, wir waren alle begeistert und freuen uns jetzt schon auf eine neue Tour demnächst.

See more reviews
Map for tour