Bavarian Delicacies Tour

Bavarian Delicacies Tour ("Schmankerltour") During this tour we will try different Bavarian and Munich food delicacies and specialities. After a welcome drink at Isartor we will discover Munich´s yummy side on a walk through the old historic town. You can be a beer sommelier while enjoying traditionally baked bread with Munich´s best Obadzda - a typical Bavarian creamy cheese speciality. Top chef Alfons Schuhbeck will supply us with a special seasoning salt to take home. At Viktualienmarkt we will serve you fresh white veal sausages and in the Schrannenhalle a delicate surprise will await you. Our final highlight is to watch how our Bavarian donuts ("Auszog´ne", "Strizerl" or "Schmalznudel") and Dampfnudeln are made. 

Read on
Language:
German
When:

daily at 11:00 + 13:00 + 15:00 h

(except Sundays and official holidays)

Additional times for Saturdays

10:30 + 11:00 + 11:30 + 12:00 + 12:30 + 13:00 h

Meeting Point:

Isartor – in the middle of the gate

Tickets:

at the meeting point

Duration:

2 hours

Note:

Since the portions are big you will not need lunch! New prices starting  01.01.2014: Adults 27,- €, Seniors/ Students 26,- €, Children (6-14 years old) 13,- €

Costs:
Adults 34,- €
Seniors/Students 33,- €
Children (6 - 14 y.) 17,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Registration required
Reservation:
Bavarian Delicacies Tour
 
Date
Time
Number of available places left
Fri 18.06.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 18.06.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 19.06.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 19.06.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 21.06.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 21.06.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 22.06.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 22.06.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 23.06.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 23.06.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 24.06.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 24.06.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 25.06.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 25.06.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 26.06.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 26.06.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 28.06.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 28.06.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 29.06.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 29.06.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 30.06.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 30.06.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 01.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 01.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 02.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 02.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 03.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 03.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 05.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 05.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 06.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 06.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 07.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 07.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 08.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 08.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 09.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 09.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 10.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 10.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 12.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 12.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 13.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 13.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 14.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 14.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 15.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 15.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 16.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 16.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 17.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 17.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 19.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 19.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 20.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 20.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 21.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 21.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 22.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 22.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 23.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 23.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 24.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 24.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 26.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 26.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 27.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 27.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 28.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 28.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 29.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 29.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 30.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 30.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 31.07.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 31.07.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 02.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 02.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 03.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 03.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 04.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 04.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 05.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 05.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 06.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 06.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 07.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 07.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 09.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 09.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 10.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 10.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 11.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 11.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 12.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 12.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 13.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 13.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 14.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 14.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 16.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 16.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 17.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 17.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 18.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 18.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 19.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 19.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 20.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 20.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 21.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 21.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 23.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 23.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 24.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 24.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 25.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 25.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 26.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 26.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 27.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 27.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 28.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 28.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 30.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 30.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 31.08.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 31.08.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 01.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 01.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 02.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 02.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 03.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 03.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 04.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 04.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 06.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 06.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 07.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 07.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 08.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 08.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 09.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 09.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 10.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 10.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 11.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 11.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 13.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 13.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 14.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 14.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 15.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 15.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 16.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 16.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 17.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 17.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 18.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 18.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 20.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 20.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 21.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 21.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 22.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 22.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 23.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 23.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 24.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 24.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 25.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 25.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 27.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 27.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 28.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 28.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 29.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 29.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 30.09.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 30.09.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 01.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 01.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 02.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 02.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 04.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 04.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 05.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 05.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 06.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 06.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 07.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 07.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 08.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 08.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 09.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 09.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 11.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 11.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 12.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 12.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 13.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 13.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 14.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 14.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 15.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 15.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 16.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 16.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 18.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 18.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 19.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 19.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 20.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 20.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 21.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 21.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 22.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 22.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 23.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 23.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 25.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 25.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 26.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 26.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 27.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 27.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 28.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 28.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 29.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 29.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 30.10.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 30.10.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 02.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 02.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 03.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 03.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 04.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 04.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 05.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 05.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 06.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 06.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 08.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 08.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 09.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 09.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 10.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 10.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 11.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 11.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 12.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 12.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 13.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 13.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 15.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 15.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 16.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 16.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 17.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 17.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 18.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 18.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 19.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 19.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 20.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 20.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 22.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 22.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 23.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 23.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 24.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 24.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 25.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 25.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 26.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 26.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 27.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 27.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 29.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 29.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 30.11.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 30.11.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 01.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 01.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 02.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 02.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 03.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 03.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 04.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 04.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 06.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 06.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 07.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 07.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 08.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 08.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 09.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 09.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 10.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 10.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 11.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 11.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 13.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 13.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 14.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 14.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 15.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 15.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 16.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 16.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 17.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Fri 17.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 18.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 18.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 20.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 20.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 21.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 21.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 22.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 22.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 23.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 23.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 27.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Mon 27.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 28.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Tue 28.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 29.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Wed 29.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 30.12.2021 11:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 30.12.2021 13:00 Uhr Yes

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Guide
Culinary Art
Sun, 13.06.2021

Summary

Guide

Culinary Art

Sun, 06.06.2021

Summary

Guide

Sehr gut gelaunter Stadtführer

Culinary Art

Habe ganz neue Biersorten kennen gelernt.

Sun, 06.06.2021

Summary

Guide

Culinary Art

See more reviews
Map for tour