Chambermaid - Castle Nymphenburg

Tales of the Chambermaid - Castle Nymphenburg First-hand information: chambermaid Marie Louise or valet Franzl take advantage of the absence of their lords to give you a private tour of the castle. They get het up about the many intrigues and ethuse about the eating habits and ceremonies at the court. The ladies will learn how to do the formal curtsy while the men will learn how to take a courtly bow. 

Read on
Language:
German
When:

year-round

every Sunday at 11:00 h

Meeting Point:

Castle Nymphenburg - at the ticket office

Tickets:

at the chambermaid or valet

Duration:

1.5 – 2 hours

Note:

plus admission Castle Nymphenburg 6,- €

free admission to the castle for young people under the age of 18

Costs:
Adults 19,- €
Seniors/Students 18,- €
Children (6 - 14 y.) 9,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Chambermaid - Castle Nymphenburg
 
Date
Time
Sun 25.08.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 01.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 08.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 15.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 22.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 29.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 06.10.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 13.10.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 20.10.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 27.10.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 03.11.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 10.11.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 17.11.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 24.11.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 01.12.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 08.12.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 15.12.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 22.12.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 29.12.2019 11:00 Uhr

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Fri, 02.08.2019

Summary

Die Führung von Frau Reinicke war unglaublich unterhaltsam und informativ. Es gab ein kleines Missverständnis bezügl. des Ticketkaufs. Vielleicht wäre es deutlicher, wenn Sie in den Informationen mitteilen würden, dass die Eintrittskarten für das Schloß direkt bei der Führerin gekauf werden sollen oder es wird ein Gesamtpreis angegeben. Einige, auch wir, hatten die Info so verstanden, dass die Eintrittskarten fürs Schloß extra gekauft werden müssen. Ansonsten: Wir hatten viel Freude an der Führung. MIt herzlichem Dank, Ursula Calwer-Eicher

Mon, 29.07.2019

Summary

Mon, 29.07.2019

Summary

See more reviews
Map for tour