Chambermaid - Castle Nymphenburg

Tales of the Chambermaid - Castle Nymphenburg First-hand information: chambermaid Marie Louise or valet Franzl take advantage of the absence of their lords to give you a private tour of the castle. They get het up about the many intrigues and ethuse about the eating habits and ceremonies at the court. The ladies will learn how to do the formal curtsy while the men will learn how to take a courtly bow. 

Read on
Language:
German
When:

year-round

every Sunday at 11:00 h

Meeting Point:

Castle Nymphenburg - at the ticket office

Tickets:

at the chambermaid or valet

Duration:

1.5 – 2 hours

Note:

plus admission Castle Nymphenburg 6,- €

free admission to the castle for young people under the age of 18

Costs:
Adults 19,- €
Seniors/Students 18,- €
Children (6 - 14 y.) 9,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Chambermaid - Castle Nymphenburg
 
Date
Time
Sun 30.06.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 07.07.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 14.07.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 21.07.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 28.07.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 04.08.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 11.08.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 18.08.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 25.08.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 01.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 08.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 15.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 22.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 29.09.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 06.10.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 13.10.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 20.10.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 27.10.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 03.11.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 10.11.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 17.11.2019 11:00 Uhr
Sun 24.11.2019 11:00 Uhr

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Mon, 24.06.2019

Summary

"Zofe" hat sehr abwechslungsreich unterhalten und dabei das historische Wissen einfließen lassen. Gut war auch, dass sie das Publikum mit einbezogen hat. So waren die 2 Stunden der Führung sehr kurzweilig!

Mon, 24.06.2019

Summary

Sehr kurzweilig und informativ, Frau Neumaier als Zofe ist Spitze. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Sat, 22.06.2019

Summary

sehr kurzweilig - informativ - unterhaltsam immer wieder gerne :o)

See more reviews
Map for tour