Ghost Tour

Guided tour with actors: Ghost Tour  Gravedigger Josef Grundlgruber will guide you to the doomed Radish Woman who becomes a victim of a terrible curse. The wide-spread deaths of the rats mean something terrible is about to happen... Josef also knows which houses are haunted and how to protect yourself. On the graveyard at the cathedral Frauenkirche we witness a bizarre encounter between Ms. Sarger and Mr. Nagel. After having seen the Black Lady at Promenadeplatz we will come to the most scary place of all: the Jungfernturm!

Read on
Language:
German
When:

August, September, October

every Saturday at 20:00 h

Tickets:

at the meeting point

Meeting Point:

Sendlinger Tor/ archway

Duration:

1.5 – 2 hours

Costs:
Adults 29,- €
Seniors/Students 28,- €
Children (6 - 14 y.) 14,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Ghost Tour
 
Date
Time
Sat 29.06.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 06.07.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 13.07.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 20.07.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 27.07.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 03.08.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 10.08.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 17.08.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 24.08.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 31.08.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 07.09.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 14.09.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 21.09.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 28.09.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 05.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 12.10.2019 20:00 Uhr
Sat 19.10.2019 20:00 Uhr

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Guide
Spectacle
Mon, 17.06.2019

Summary

Super interessant und unterhaltsam! Toller geschichtlicher Hintergrund. Schauspieler einfach spitze!!!!

Guide

Spectacle

Sun, 16.06.2019

Summary

Guide

Spectacle

Sun, 16.06.2019

Summary

Die Führung hat uns sehr viel Spaß gemacht und die Schauspieler waren super! Die Tour war sehr informativ, man entdeckt auch als langjährige Münchnerin immer etwas Neues.

Guide

Spectacle

See more reviews
Map for tour