Ghost Tour

Guided tour with actors: Ghost Tour  Gravedigger Josef Grundlgruber will guide you to the doomed Radish Woman who becomes a victim of a terrible curse. The wide-spread deaths of the rats mean something terrible is about to happen... Josef also knows which houses are haunted and how to protect yourself. On the graveyard at the cathedral Frauenkirche we witness a bizarre encounter between Ms. Sarger and Mr. Nagel. After having seen the Black Lady at Promenadeplatz we will come to the most scary place of all: the Jungfernturm!

Read on
Language:
German
When:

August, September, October

every Saturday at 20:00 h

Tickets:

at the meeting point

Meeting Point:

Sendlinger Tor/ archway

Duration:

1.5 – 2 hours

Costs:
Adults 29,- €
Seniors/Students 28,- €
Children (6 - 14 y.) 14,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Registration required
Reservation:
Ghost Tour
 
Date
Time
Number of available places left
Thu 13.05.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 20.05.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 27.05.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 03.06.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 10.06.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 17.06.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 24.06.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 01.07.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 08.07.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 15.07.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 22.07.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 29.07.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 05.08.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 12.08.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 19.08.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 26.08.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 02.09.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 09.09.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 16.09.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 23.09.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 30.09.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 07.10.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes
Thu 14.10.2021 20:00 Uhr Yes

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Guide
Spectacle
Fri, 02.10.2020

Summary

Guide

Spectacle

Fri, 02.10.2020

Summary

Guide

Spectacle

Tue, 01.09.2020

Summary

Von Anfang bis zum Ende war alles super organisiert

Guide

Katrin hat alles so toll erzählt und ging in ihrer rolle voll und ganz auf es hat uns einen mega spass gemacht

Spectacle

Haben es sehr gut gemacht

See more reviews
Map for tour