Minga - Let⁠´⁠s talk Bavarian

Minga - Let´s talk Bavarian Welcoming you in traditional Bavarian costume we will show you our city. From Marienplatz we will first go to St. Peter´s church and then to the food market Viktualienmarkt. Afterwards we will go via Alter Hof and Platzlgass´n to Hofbräuhaus. Then onto the story of the scandal in the restricted area ("Skandal im Sperrbezirk"), next we will go to Maximiliansstraße and to the opera. After this tour you will have learned not just a lot about Munich but will also have learned some Bavarian!

Read on
Language:
German
When:

year-round

every Saturday at 14:00 h

Meeting Point:

Column of Mary at Marienplatz

Tickets:

at the meeting point

Duration:

1.5 – 2 hours

Costs:
Adults 19,- €
Seniors/Students 18,- €
Children (6 - 14 y.) 9,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Registration required
Reservation:
Minga - Let´s talk Bavarian
 
Date
Time
Number of available places left
Sat 15.05.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 22.05.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 29.05.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 05.06.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 12.06.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 19.06.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 26.06.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 03.07.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 10.07.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 17.07.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 24.07.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 31.07.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 07.08.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 14.08.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 21.08.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 28.08.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 04.09.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 11.09.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 18.09.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 25.09.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 02.10.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 09.10.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 16.10.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 23.10.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 30.10.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 06.11.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 13.11.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 20.11.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 27.11.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 04.12.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 11.12.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 18.12.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 25.12.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Sun, 27.09.2020

Summary

Sehr schöne, freundliche, mit Mundart gesprochene Führung, sogar mit einem kurzen G'stanzl gesungen. Jeder Zeit wieder.

Tue, 08.09.2020

Summary

Sun, 23.08.2020

Summary

Sehr informativ, unterhaltsam und charmant! Vielen Dank!

See more reviews
Map for tour