Minga - Let⁠´⁠s talk Bavarian

Minga - Let´s talk Bavarian Welcoming you in traditional Bavarian costume we will show you our city. From Marienplatz we will first go to St. Peter´s church and then to the food market Viktualienmarkt. Afterwards we will go via Alter Hof and Platzlgass´n to Hofbräuhaus. Then onto the story of the scandal in the restricted area ("Skandal im Sperrbezirk"), next we will go to Maximiliansstraße and to the opera. After this tour you will have learned not just a lot about Munich but will also have learned some Bavarian!

Read on
Language:
German
When:

year-round

every Saturday at 14:00 h

Meeting Point:

Column of Mary at Marienplatz

Tickets:

at the meeting point

Duration:

1.5 – 2 hours

Costs:
Adults 19,- €
Seniors/Students 18,- €
Children (6 - 14 y.) 9,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Minga - Let´s talk Bavarian
 
Date
Time
Sat 28.09.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sat 05.10.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sat 12.10.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sat 19.10.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sat 26.10.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sat 02.11.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sat 09.11.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sat 16.11.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sat 23.11.2019 14:00 Uhr
Sat 30.11.2019 14:00 Uhr

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Mon, 23.09.2019

Summary

Hallo, die Stadtführung war sehr interessant und informativ. Kai hat seine Sache sehr gut gemacht. Wir werden wieder auf Sie zukommen. VG

Thu, 05.09.2019

Summary

Führung war sehr interessant. Unser Stadtführer hat die Führung sehr abwechslungsreich und unterhaltsam gemacht. Großes Lob.

Wed, 28.08.2019

Summary

Sehr sympathisch, mit a bisserl an Schmäh - konnte zu allen Fragen Antworten geben (mit Hintergrundwissen damit sehr kompetent und authentisch) Kam auch bei meinen Gästen sehr gut an. Lieben Dank.

See more reviews
Map for tour