Minga - Let⁠´⁠s talk Bavarian

Minga - Let´s talk Bavarian Welcoming you in traditional Bavarian costume we will show you our city. From Marienplatz we will first go to St. Peter´s church and then to the food market Viktualienmarkt. Afterwards we will go via Alter Hof and Platzlgass´n to Hofbräuhaus. Then onto the story of the scandal in the restricted area ("Skandal im Sperrbezirk"), next we will go to Maximiliansstraße and to the opera. After this tour you will have learned not just a lot about Munich but will also have learned some Bavarian!

Read on
Language:
German
When:

year-round

every Saturday at 14:00 h

Meeting Point:

Column of Mary at Marienplatz

Tickets:

at the meeting point

Duration:

1.5 – 2 hours

Costs:
Adults 19,- €
Seniors/Students 18,- €
Children (6 - 14 y.) 9,- €

Prices include VAT

Reservation:
Registration required
Reservation:
Minga - Let´s talk Bavarian
 
Date
Time
Number of available places left
Sat 23.10.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 30.10.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 06.11.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 13.11.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 20.11.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 27.11.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 04.12.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 11.12.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 18.12.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes
Sat 25.12.2021 14:00 Uhr Yes

Register for this tour

Customer Reviews
Date
Summary
Thu, 14.10.2021

Summary

Es war schön, eine komplette Geschichte zu hören und nicht nur Daten und Fakten. War sehr gut gemacht.

Sun, 10.10.2021

Summary

man meint, schon viel über München zu wissen, aber die Führung von da Katrin hat gezeigt: naa, es gibt immer noch Wissenswertes, des ma no net gwusst hat. Charmant und liebenswert auf boarisch rüberbracht. Einfach guat.

Mon, 04.10.2021

Summary

Sehr interessante Führung, schöne Gruppe und tolles Wetter. Auch unserem Sohn mit 8 Jahren hat es sehr gut gefallen, er möchte bald wiederkommen.

See more reviews
Map for tour